Team

The Art of Print and Communication

Geschäftsführung

Rainer Frömelt
Geschäftsführender Inhaber
Proprietor and CEO

Tel: +43 5224 52785
Mail: rainer.froemelt@rwf.at

Wilhelm Hechenleitner

Geschäftsführender Inhaber

Proprietor and CEO

Tel: +43 5224 52785

Mail: willi.hechenleitner@rwf.at

Media & Werbung

Daniel Frömelt

Planung & Beratung

Consulting & Planning 

Tel: +43 5224 52785

Mail: daniel.froemelt@rwf.at

Controlling

Hilde Frömelt

Office

Tel: +43 5224 52785 16

Mail: hilde.froemelt@rwf.at

Verkaufsleitung Druckerei

Walter Mair

Verkaufsleitung Druckerei

Sales director of printing 

Tel: +43 5224 52785 23

Mail: walter.mair@rwf.at

Buchhaltung

Evelyn Roithner

Buchhaltung

Accounting
Tel: +43 5224 52785 12

Mail: Evelyn.roithner@rwf.at

Backoffice

Michaela Hofbauer

Backoffice

Tel: +43 5224 52785 11

Mail: michaela.hofbauer@rwf.at

Pre-I-Press

Doris Frank

Druckvorstufe

Pre-printing processes

Tel: +43 5224 52785 18

Mail: doris.frank@rwf.at

Peter Kirchmair

Druckvorstufe

Pre-printing processes

Tel: +43 5224 52785 19

Mail: peter.kirchmair@rwf.at

Kurt Pinggera
Druckvorstufe
Pre-printing processes
Tel: +43 5224 52785 21
Mail: kurt.pinggera@rwf.at


Sabine Pinggera

Druckvorstufe

Pre-printing processes

Tel: +43 5224 52785 20

Mail: sabine.pinggera@rwf.at


Markus Arnold

Drucker
Printing
Tel: +43 5224 52785 29
Mail: drucksaal@rwf.at


Manfred Daberer

Drucker

Printing
Tel: +43 5224 52785 29

Mail: drucksaal@rwf.at


David Frank 

Drucker

Printing

Tel: +43 5224 52785 29

Mail: drucksaal@rwf.at